35 Heart Chakra Affirmations For Self-Love and Healing

Heart Chakra Affirmations
This post may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Are you seeking greater emotional well-being and more fulfilling relationships in your life? Look no further than your heart chakra. The heart chakra is the center of love, compassion, forgiveness, and emotional balance in our body’s energy system.

But when it’s blocked or imbalanced, negative emotions such as fear, anger, and loneliness can arise. That’s where heart chakra affirmations come in.

Heart Chakra Affirmations

Positive statements that promote self-love, gratitude, forgiveness, and compassion, these affirmations can help to heal and balance your heart chakra.

By focusing on them, you can create positive shifts in your thoughts and emotions, leading to a deeper connection with yourself and others. Use the heart chakra affirmations below to unlock a world of joy, peace, and harmony in your life.

Heart Chakra Affirmations For Love and Healing

  1. I am open to giving and receiving love.
  2. My heart is overflowing with gratitude.
  3. Love flows freely from my heart.
  4. I am worthy of love and affection.
  5. Forgiveness comes easily to me.
  6. I trust the Universe to bring me the love I desire.
  7. My heart is pure and radiates love.
  8. I choose love over fear.
  9. I am surrounded by loving people who support me.
  10. I am at peace with myself and others.
  11. I am healed and whole.
  12. I love and accept myself unconditionally.
  13. I am grateful for all the love in my life.
  14. I see the beauty in everyone and everything.
  15. My heart is full of compassion.
  16. I release any pain or hurt from my heart.
  17. I am connected to the Divine and feel their love.
  18. Joy and happiness fill my heart.
  19. I am a magnet for love and positive relationships.
  20. I am deserving of great love.
  21. Love is abundant in my life.
  22. I am free to love and be loved.
  23. My heart is filled with positive energy.
  24. I am open to experiencing deep intimacy.
  25. I am surrounded by love and light.
  26. I forgive myself and others easily.
  27. I allow love to flow through me.
  28. I give and receive love effortlessly.
  29. My heart is open to new experiences.
  30. I am willing to take risks in love.
  31. I am proud of my ability to love deeply.
  32. Love is the foundation of my life.
  33. My heart is a powerful force for good.
  34. I am grateful for every opportunity to love and be loved.
  35. Love is my birthright, and I claim it now.

What is the Heart Chakra

Image of the Chakras in the body

The heart chakra, also known as Anahata in Sanskrit, is one of the seven primary chakras in the human body. It is located at the center of the chest and is associated with the color green.

The heart chakra is considered to be the center of love, compassion, and kindness, both for oneself and for others.

When this chakra is balanced, it helps us experience feelings of love, empathy, and connection with others. On the other hand, when the heart chakra is blocked or imbalanced, it can lead to feelings of isolation, loneliness, and even physical symptoms like heart palpitations or respiratory problems.

The heart chakra is believed to be particularly important for cultivating healthy relationships with ourselves and others, by fostering forgiveness, acceptance, and emotional openness. It is often associated with the element of air and the qualities of balance, harmony, and unconditional love.

Why Use Hearth Chakra Affirmations?

The heart chakra, also known as Anahata, is the fourth chakra in the body’s energy system. It is located at the center of the chest and is associated with love, compassion, forgiveness, and emotional balance.

When the heart chakra is balanced, we experience feelings of love, joy, and inner peace. However, when it is blocked or imbalanced, we may experience feelings of fear, anger, resentment, and loneliness.

Heart chakra affirmations can help to open, heal, and balance the heart chakra. By repeating positive affirmations focused on self-love, compassion, forgiveness, and gratitude, we can create a positive shift in our thoughts and emotions, leading to greater emotional well-being and more fulfilling relationships.

In short, heart chakra affirmations can be beneficial for anyone looking to improve their emotional health, increase self-love, build stronger connections with others, and create more positivity and joy in their lives.

Which Crystals Are Associated with The Heart Chakra?

There are several crystals that are commonly associated with the heart chakra, including:

  1. Rose Quartz
  2. Green Aventurine
  3. Rhodonite
  4. Emerald
  5. Jade
  6. Malachite
  7. Amazonite

These crystals are often used in meditation or placed on the body during energy healing practices to help balance and activate the heart chakra, which is associated with love, compassion, and emotional well-being.


Heart Chakra Affirmations 1000 x 1500

More Affirmations

Leave a Comment


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *